JaxSwart

So today was Fathers Day. I decided to take my dad out to lunch to say thank you for everything he does for me. We don’t often eat out; or at least we havent for the last few years because my Gran was ill and it became to much of a mission. He actually really enjoyed himself which just made it that much more special. I also got him some “Western” DVDS; he loves the good old skop, skiet en donner movies…LOL what can I say they make him happy =)

What did you do for your dad to say thank you?

I’m so grateful to have the dad that I do. I honestly couldn’t think of anyone else being my dad. He has helped me grow into the kind of person I want to be. He has taught me so many life lessons already and is always there whenever I need him no matter what.

I…

View original post 225 more words

